S. No. Faculty Name Designation Qualification Date of Joining No. of Research Paper Published E-mail Id
1 Dr. Ashok Kumar, Principal Principal M.A., M. Phil, Ph.D, PGDTE 16.05.2015 20 ashokchaudhary66@gmail.com
2 Smt . Sadhna Kohli Asso. Prof. of Mathematics M.Sc. 16.11.1983 mncshahabad@yahoo.co.in 
3 Dr. Jawahar Lal Asstt. Prof. of  Physics M.Sc., Ph. D 01.07.2008 11 laljawahar456@gmail.com
4 Sh. Suresh Kumar Asstt. Prof. of Chemistry M. Sc, JRF, NET 22.08.2008 2 suresh980980@gmail.com
5 Dr. Amit Kumar Asstt. Prof. of Physics M.Sc., M.Phil, Ph.D 24.03.2018 32 Amit.verma@gmail.com
6 Dr. Dev Raj Sharma Asstt. Prof. of Hindi M.A., M.Phil, Ph.D, M.M.C 03.02.2018 8 devrajsharma2812@gmail.com
7 Ms. Seema Asstt .Prof. of Chemistry M.SC, NET 23.08.2018 Nil Simisandhu007.ss@gmail.com 
8 Mrs. Bhawna Asstt Prof. of Computer Science B.A, MCA, M.Phil, PGDCA, NET 18.07.2018 Nil bhawnaban@gmail.com
9 Ms. Anita Asstt Prof. of Computer Science M.Sc. (Software), M.Tech (CSE), MCA, Diploma in German, Certificate Course in Urdu 19.09.2018 Nil rana.anita.rana786@gmail.com